Save Date: 1/13, Friday, 9 AM PST – APALA Webinar on Presenting/Publishing Opportunities

Dear All,

The APALA Mentoring Committee will be organizing another professional development webinar!

This free webinar will focus on presentation and publishing opportunities. Listen to tips, tricks and best practices to get your work published or presented. APALA members are invited to attend this opportunity. (CALA members are invited too!)

Date and Time: 1/13/2017, Friday at 9 AM PST (11 AM CST and 12 PM EST)

Webinar Link: http://ala.adobeconnect.com/r8dq512dfpe/

Speakers:
Erin Nevius, ACRL Content Strategist
Hiromi Kubo, Business and Economics Librarian at Fresno State
Dr. Nicole Cooke, LIS Professor from University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Thank you!
Ray & APALA Mentoring Committee