Free Webinar: ALA Annual Tech Wrap-Up

Friday, July 7, 2017
1 p.m. Eastern | 12 p.m. Central
11 a.m. Mountain | 10 a.m. Pacific

If you’ve ever been to an ALA Annual Conference, you know that there’s always a lot of tech to see and never enough time to see it all. Whether you were unable to attend this year or you just want to get a good run-down of what you may have missed, our free webinar has you covered!
Our expert panel will discuss what they learned and what trends stood out at the conference. And they’ll take some audience questions as well.

Panelists for this event will include:
Marshall Breeding, consultant, speaker, author, and editor of Smart Libraries Newsletter
Mirela Roncevic, editor, writer, content developer, consultant, and director of No Shelf Required
Tabatha Farney, director of web services for the Kraemer Family Library at University of Colorado in Colorado Springs

Please join us for this free hour-long webcast on Friday, July 7 at 1 p.m. Eastern.

Don’t miss out! Register today.