2018-2019

Executive Board

President: Mingyan Li, mli5@uic.edu

Vice President/President Elect: Minhao Jiang, minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com

Immediate Past President: Yan He, yh4@iuk.edu

Treasurer: Liangyu Fu, liangyuf@umich.edu

Nomination and Election Committee Chair:
Yan He, yh4@iuk.edu

Membership Committee Chair:
Wen-Ling Liu, wliu@indiana.edu

Professional Development Committee Co-Chairs:
Xiaocan Wang, wang-x@mssu.edu
Liping Song, liping.song@northwestern.edu

Web Committee Chair:
Minhao Jiang, minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee Chair:
Qi Chen, qchen@ccsj.edu

Committees

Membership Committee
Wen-Ling Liu (Chair) – wliu@indiana.edu
Fu Zhuo – zhuof@umkc.edu

Nomination Committee
Yan He (Chair) – yh4@iuk.edu
Jiaxun Wu – jiaxun@uchicago.edu
Anna Xiong – axiong@lib.siu.edu

Professional Development Committee
Xiaocan Wang (Co-chair) – wang-x@mssu.edu
Liping Song (Co-chair) – liping.song@northwestern.edu
Fu Zhuo – zhuof@umkc.edu
Minhao Jiang – minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee
Qi Chen (Chair) – qchen@ccsj.edu
Ariana Lim – alim@lewisu.edu

Web Committee
Minhao Jiang (Chair) – minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com
Ariana Lim – alim@lewisu.edu