2017-2018 Committees

Executive Board

President: Yan He, yh4@iuk.edu

Vice President/President Elect: Mingyan Li, mli5@uic.edu

Immediate Past President: Vincci Kwong, vkwong@iusb.edu

Treasurer: Liangyu Fu, liangyuf@umich.edu

Membership Committee Chair:
Jian Anna Xiong, axiong@lib.siu.edu

Nomination and Election Committee Chair:
Vincci Kwong, vkwong@iusb.edu

Professional Development Committee Chair:
Xiaocan Wang, wang-x@mssu.edu

Web Committee Chair:
Minhao Jiang, minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee Co-Chairs:
Lijun Xue, lxue@madonna.edu
Mingyan Li, mli5@uic.edu

Committees

Membership Committee
Jian Anna Xiong (Chair) – axiong@lib.siu.edu
Wen-Ling Liu – wliu@indiana.edu

Nomination Committee
Vincci Kwong (Chair) – vkwong@iusb.edu
Fu Zhuo – zhuof@umkc.edu

Professional Development Committee
Xiaocan Wang (Chair) – wang-x@mssu.edu
Susan Matveyeva – Susan.Matveyeva@wichita.edu
Wen-ling Liu – wliu@indiana.edu

Public Relations Committee
Lijun Xue (Co-chair) – lxue@madonna.edu
Mingyan Li (Co-chair) – mli5@uic.edu
Shuyong Jiang – shyjiang@illinois.edu

Web Committee
Minhao Jiang (Chair) – minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com
Vincci Kwong – vkwong@iusb.edu