2016-2017 Committees

Executive Board

President: Vincci Kwong, vkwong@iusb.edu

Vice President/President Elect: Yan He, yh4@iuk.edu

Immediate Past President: Fu Zhuo, zhuof@umkc.edu

Treasurer: Jianying Shou, shou4@illinois.edu

Membership Committee Co-chairs:
Wen-Ling Liu, wliu@indiana.edu
Jian Anna Xiong, axiong@lib.siu.edu

Nomination and Election Committee Chair:
Fu Zhuo, zhuof@umkc.edu

Professional Development Committee Chair:
Liangyu Fu, liangyuf@umich.edu

Web Committee Chair:
Minhao Jiang, minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee Co-Chairs:
Yan He, yh4@iuk.edu
Jianying Shou, shou4@illinois.edu

Committees

Membership Committee
Wen-Ling Liu (Co-chair) – wliu@indiana.edu
Jian Anna Xiong (Co-chair) – axiong@lib.siu.edu
Jiaxun Wu – jiaxun@uchicago.edu

Nomination Committee
Fu Zhuo (Chair) – zhuof@umkc.edu

Professional Development Committee
Liangyu Fu (Chair) – liangyuf@umich.edu
Susan Matveyeva – Susan.Matveyeva@wichita.edu
Minhao Jiang – minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee
Yan He (Co-chair) – yh4@iuk.edu
Jianying Shou (Co-chair) – shou4@illinois.edu
Shuyong Jiang – shyjiang@illinois.edu
Jiang Minhao – minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com

Web Committee
Minhao Jiang (Chair) – minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com
Xiaocan Wang – wang-x@mssu.edu