2015-2016 Committees

Executive Board

President  Fu Zhuozhouf@umkc.edu

Vice President/President Elect: Vincci Kwongvkwong@iusb.edu

Immediate Past President: Sharon Hu chu@csu.edu

Treasurer: Jianying Shou, shou4@illinois.edu

Membership Committee Chair: Wen-Ling Liu, wliu@indiana.edu

Nomination and Election Committee Chair:
Haiwang Yuan, yuan.haiwang@gmail.com

Professional Development Committee Co-Chairs: 

Lijun Xue, lxue@madonna.edu

Yan He, yh4@iuk.edu

Web Committee Chair: Vincci Kwong, vkwong@iusb.edu

Public Relations Committee Co-Chairs:

Shuyong Jiang, shyjiang@illinois.edu

Jianying Shou, shou4@illinois.edu

Committees

Membership Committee
Wen-Ling Liu (Chair) – wliu@indiana.edu
Jiaxun Wu – jiaxun@uchicago.edu
Qianjin (Marina) Zhang – qianjinzhang@email.arizona.edu
Minhao Jiang – mjiang14@illinois.edu

Nomination Committee
Haiwang Yuan (Chair) – yuan.haiwang@gmail.com
Mingyan Li – mli5@uic.edu
Liangyu Fu – liangyuf@umich.edu

Professional Development Committee
Lijun Xue (Co-chair) – lxue@madonna.edu
Yan He (Co-chair) – yh4@iuk.edu
Sherab Chen – chen.1140@osu.edu
Thomas Burns – burnstg@umkc.edu

Public Relations Committee
Shuyong Jiang (Co-chair) – shyjiang@illinois.edu
Jianying Shou (Co-chair) – shou4@illinois.edu
Qinghua Xu – xqhiris@gmail.com

Web Committee
Vincci Kwong (Chair) – vkwong@iusb.edu
Qinghua Xu – xqhiris@gmail.com
Minhao Jiang – minhao.jiang4cmte@gmail.com