2012-2013 Committees

Executive Board

President: Lian Ruan, lruan@illinois.edu

Vice President/President Elect: Yi Han, yhan27@iit.edu

Immediate Past President: FuWaye Bender, fuwaye@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mingyan Li, lilylmy@gmail.com

Membership Committee Chair: Sherab Chen, chen.1140@osu.edu

Professional Development Committee Co-Chair: 
Sharon Hu, chu@csu.edu

Web Committee Chair: Anna Ha, ha.anna.ha@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee Chair: Wen-Ling Liu, wliu@indiana.edu

Annual Program Planning Committee: Yi Han

Nomination and Election Committee: FuWaye Bender

COMMITTEES CHAIR MEMBERS
Membership Sherab Chen Zhuo, Fu (MO)
chen.1140@osu.edu zhuof@umkc.edu
Gina Millsap (KS)
gmillsap@tscpl.org
Weiling Liu (KY)
Weiling.lu@gmail.com
Mei Wang (MI)
meiw@umich.edu
Shixing Wen (MN)
shixingwen@yahoo.com
Jane Wu (OH)
jwu@otterbein.edu 
Jia Xu (IA)
Jia-xu@uiowa.edu
Qinghua Xu (WI)
xqhiris@gmail.com
Xiaoyu Duan (IL)(student member)
Xduan4@illinois.edu
Xiaojie Duan (WI)(student member)
duan@uwm.edu
Professional Development Sharon Hu, Co-Chair Lorna Y. Tang
chu@csu.edu l-tang@uchicago.edu
Mingyan Li, Co-Chair Kate Williams
lilylmy@gmail.com katewill@illinois.edu
Web Anna Ha Perris King
Ha.anna.ha@gmail.com peking@indiana.edu
Lesley Purnell
lpurnell@illinois.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang.yuan@wku.edu
Public Relations Wen-Ling Liu Jiaqi Fu
wliu@indiana.edu Joyce.jq.fu@gmail.com
Qiyuan Liu (student member)
i@liuqiyuan.com
Jianying Shou
shou4@illinois.edu
Jian (Anna) Xiong
axiong@lib.siu.edu
Annual Program Planning Yi Han Jiaqi Fu
yhan27@iit.edu Joyce.jq.fu@gmail.com
Yijun Gao
ygao@dom.edu
Shuyong Jiang
shyjiang@illinois.edu
Nomination & Election FuWaye Bender Benderwei9@gmail.com Yi Han
yhan27@iit.edu
Jen-Chien Yu
jenchienyu@yahoo.com