2011-2012 Committees

COMMITTEES CHAIR MEMBERS
Web Perris King Sherab Chen
peking@indiana.edu chen.1140@osu.edu
Xiaocan Wang
xiaocan.wang@indstate.edu
Research and Discussion – Digital Archives Mingyan Li Jane Wu
lilylmy@gmail.com JWu@otterbein.edu
Lijun Xue
lxue@madonna.edu
Sharon Hu
chu@csu.edu
Mei Wang
meiw@umich.edu
Conference Planning Lian Ruan Sharon Hu
lruan@fsi.illinois.edu chu@csu.edu
Wen-Ling Liu
wliu@indiana.edu
Public Relations Ning Zou Yi Han
zou.ningzou@gmail.com hanyi2010@gmail.com
Wen-Ling Liu
wliu@indiana.edu
Membership Sherab Chen Xiaocan Wangxiaocan.wang@indstate.edu
chen.1140@osu.edu
Jen-Chien Yu
yuj@muohio.edu
Nomination and Election Ning Zou (CALA MW immediate past president),zou.ningzou@gmail.com FuWaye Bender
Benderwei9@gmail.com
Wen-ling Liu
wliu@indiana.edu
Mei Wang
meiw@umich.edu
Fundraising Team for Joplin tornado relief Jian (Anna) Xiong
axiong@lib.siu.edu
Lian Ruan
lruan@fsi.illinois.edu
President’s Advisory FuWaye Bender Lisa Zhao
Benderwei9@gmail.com zhls50@yahoo.com
Shuyong Jiang
shyjiang@illinois.edu
Karen Wei
kwei@illinois.edu
Hong Cheng
chengh@ius.edu
Perris King
peking@indiana.edu
Melanie Church
melaniejchurch@mail.mizzou.edu