Anlin Yang (East Asian Studies Librarian, University of Wisconsin-Madison)

Immediate Past President: 

Liangyu Fu (Chinese Studies Librarian, University of Michigan)

Vice President/President-Elect: 

Meng Qu (Web Service Librarian, Miami University)


Professional Development Committee

Chair (EB member): 

Feng-Ru Sheu (Instructional Design Librarian, Kent State University)


Jen-Chien Yu (Director of Library Assessment, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)

Yali Feng (Behavioral Sciences Research and Data Services Librarian, University of Illinois at   Urbana-Champaign)

General Affair Committee

Chair (EB member): 

Meng Qu (Web Service Librarian, Miami University)


Hsianghui Liu-Spencer (Cataloging & Digital Services Librarian, Carleton College)

Shuyi Liu (International Outreach Services Librarian, Illinois Fire Service Institute Library)